Thursday, February 4, 2010

Eurocup Quarterfinals Determined

Chamique Holdsclaw and Michelle Snow have teams that have moved on to the Eurocup quarterfinals. Holdsclaw plays for K. V. Imperial and Snow plays for Dynamo Kursk.

Three Russian teams have moved on to the Eurocup quarterfinals: Dynamo Kursk, Nadezhda and Dynamo Moscow. The best-of-two series will be played on February 18th and February 25th.

The Eurocup Quarterfinals

K. V. Imperial vs. Nadezhda
Sony Athinaikos vs. Dynamo Moscow
Municipal Targoviste vs. Dynamo Kursk
TV Saarlouis Royals vs. USA Mondeville

No comments: